Hwarang

It’s been very rare cases for me where I ship the 2nd lead so hard. Watching Hwarang I despise all writers for making 2nd lead so kind, so cool, so understanding, life saviour and what not. I mean why??? Why????????????? So unfair!! What did my king lack? Nothing! Seriously. *rolls eyes* He’s been so openly declaring his feelings for you how can you not sway and feel nothing! Ahhh.

This post written at my episode 10 watching.1115346v_1612140155_15.jpg

Share your thoughts!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

